Police Contact

OREM POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dispatch
801.229.7070

Records
801.229.7209| policerecords@orem.org

Evidence
801.229.7085 | evidence@orem.org

Fax
801-229-7242

PATROL DIVISION

Lieutenant Scott Rich
801-229-7125 | srrich@orem.org

Lieutenant Shane Fredrickson
801.229.7082 | policerecords@orem.org

Lieutenant Jeremy Jamison
801.229.7182 | evidence@orem.org

 

COMMAND STAFF

Chief Josh Adams
801.229.7062 | jtadams@orem.org

Administrator/Assistant to Chief Adams
Katie Smith| krsmith@orem.org

Captain Todd Mallinson
801.229.7087 | tmallinson@orem.org

Captain BJ Robinson
801-229-7080 | bjrobinson@orem.org

Captain Mark Sorensen
801-229-7075 |  mrsorensen@orem.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Lieutenant Nick Thomas
801-229-7083 |  ngthomas@orem.org

TRAINING COORDINATOR

Sgt. Phil Anderson
801-310.4585 | pdanderson@orem.org

INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Scott Spieth
801.229.7255 | sdspieth@orem.org

VICTIM ADVOCATES

Renee Flitton
801-229-7128 |  crflitton@orem.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Sgt. Dave Call
801-229-7252 | dacall@orem.org

COMMUNITY EVENTS/VIPS/TRAINING COORDINATOR

Lieutenant Mike Paraskeva
801-229-7258 | smparaskeva@orem.org

COMMUNICATIONS SUPERVISOR (DISPATCH)

Courtney Kuntz
801-229-7203 | cmkuntz@orem.org

About

  • About Orem
  • Communications
  • Events

Address

  • City of Orem
  • 56 N. State Street
  • Orem, UT 84057

© 2021 City of Orem. All Rights Reserved.