Police Contact

OREM POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dispatch – 801.229.7070

Records – 801.229.7209   policerecords@orem.org

Evidence – 801.229.7085   evidence@orem.org

Fax – 801.229.7242

PATROL DIVISION

Lieutenant Scott Rich
801-229-7125 | srrich@orem.org

Lieutenant Shane Fredrickson
801-229-7082 | snfredrickson@orem.org

Lieutenant Scott Rich
801-229-7125 | srrich@orem.org

Lieutenant Jeremy Jamison
801-229-7182 | jjamison@orem.org

COMMAND STAFF

Chief Josh Adams
801.229.7062 | jadams@orem.org

Captain Todd Mallinson
801.229.7087 | tmallinson@orem.org

Captain BJ Robinson
801-229-7080 | bjrobinson@orem.org

Captain Mark Sorensen
801-229-7075 |  mrsorensen@orem.org

NEIGHBORHOOD PRESERVATION UNIT

Sergeant Eric Ahlborn
801.229.7321 | erahlborn@orem.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Lieutenant Nick Thomas
801-229-7083 |  ngthomas@orem.org

TRAINING COORDINATOR

Sgt. Travis Anderson
801-229-7149 | tmanderson@orem.org

INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Scott Spieth
801-229-7255 |  sdspieth@orem.org

VICTIM ADVOCATES

Renee Flitton
801.229.7128 | crflitton@orem.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Sergeant Dave Call
801-229-7252 | dacall@orem.org

COMMUNITY EVENTS/VIPS/TRAINING COORDINATOR

Lieutenant Mike Paraskeva
801-229-7258 | smparaskeva@orem.org

DISPATCH

Communications Supervisor Cortney Kuntz
801.229.7203 | cmkuntz@orem.org

About

  • About Orem
  • Communications
  • Events

Contact

Address

  • City of Orem
  • 56 N. State Street
  • Orem, UT 84057

© 2019 City of Orem. All Rights Reserved.