Police Contact

OREM POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dispatch                                                   801.229.7070

Records                                                    801.229.7209   policerecords@orem.org

Evidence                                                  801.229.7085   evidence@orem.org

Fax                                                            801.229.7242

PATROL DIVISION

Lt. Nick Thomas
801-229-7083 |  ngthomas@orem.org

Lt. Scott Rich
801-229-7125 | srrich@orem.org

TRAFFIC ENFORCEMENT TEAM

 

COMMAND STAFF

Chief Gary Giles
801.229.7062 | gkgiles@orem.org

Assistant Chief Ned Jackson
801.229.7202 | nrjackson@orem.org

Captain Todd Mallinson
801.229.7087 | tmallinson@orem.org

Captain BJ Robinson
801-229-7080 | bjrobinson@orem.org

NEIGHBORHOOD PRESERVATION UNIT

Sergeant Mike Paraskeva
801.229.7258 | smparaskeva@orem.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Lt. Trent Colledge
801-229-7066 |  tdcolledge@orem.org

TRAINING COORDINATOR

Sgt. Travis Anderson
801-229-7149 | tmanderson@orem.org

INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Mark Sorensen
801.229.7075 | mrsorensen@orem.org

VICTIM ADVOCATES

Renee Flitton
801.229.7128 | crflitton@orem.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Sergeant Dave Call
801-229-7252 | dacall@orem.org

COMMUNITY EVENTS/VIPS

Lieutenant Todd Ferre
801.229.7255 | mtferre@orem.org

DISPATCH

Communications Supervisor Tricia Breinholt
801.229.7203 | tbreinholt@orem.org