OREM POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dispatch
801.229.7070

Records
801.229.7209| policerecords@orem.gov

Evidence

801.229.7085 | evidence@orem.gov

Fax
801.229.7242

PATROL DIVISION

Lieutenant Mike Paraskeva
801.229.7202 | smparaskeva@orem.gov

Lieutenant Phil Anderson
801.229.7071 | pdanderson@orem.gov

Lieutenant Blake Fenn
801.229.7257 | bdfenn@orem.gov

COMMAND STAFF

Chief of Police Josh Adams 
jtadams@orem.gov

Executive Assistant to the Chief- Katie Smith

801.229.7062 | krsmith@orem.gov

Captain BJ Robinson
801.229.7080 | bjrobinson@orem.gov

Captain Mark Sorensen
801.229.7075 |  mrsorensen@orem.gov

Captain Scott Spieth
801.229.7255 | sdspieth@orem.gov

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Lieutenant Nick Thomas
801.229.7083 |  ngthomas@orem.gov

INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Scott Rich
801.229.7125 | srrich@orem.gov

VICTIM ADVOCATES

Renee Flitton
801.229.7128 |  crflitton@orem.gov

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Sgt. Neil Skougard
801.229.7356 | nskougard@orem.gov

TRAINING COORDINATOR

Sgt. Chris Hadlock
801.229.7094 | clhadlock@orem.gov

COMMUNITY EVENTS/VIPS/DISPATCH

Lieutenant Jeremy Jamison
801.229.7182| jjamison@orem.gov

INTERNAL AFFAIRS/ HIRING

Lieutenant Nick Thomas
801.229.7083 | ngthomas@orem.gov