Josh Adams | Chief of Police

801-229-7062
jtadams@orem.org

Todd Mallinson | Captain – Investigations

801-229-7087
tmallinson@orem.org

BJ Robinson | Captain – Patrol

801-229-7080
bjrobinson@orem.org

Mark Sorensen | Captain
Support Services

801-229-7075
mrsorensen@orem.org

Jeff Bailey | Lieutenant
Utah County Major Crimes Task Force

801-426-9281
jlbailey@orem.org

Nick Thomas | Lieutenant
Public Information Officer

801-229-7083
ngthomas@orem.org

Scott Rich | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander

801-229-7125
srrich@orem.org

Scott Spieth | Lieutenant
Investigations

801-229-7255
sdspieth@orem.org

Mike Paraskeva | Lieutenant
Community Events & Training 

801-229-7202
smparaskeva@orem.org

Jeremy Jamison | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander

801-229-7182
jjamison@orem.org

Phil Anderson | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander

801-229-7071
pdanderson@orem.org

* DON’T FORGET TO TAG US IN YOUR POSTS WITH #OREMPD OR #OREMPOLICE *