Police Administration

Gary Giles | Chief of Police (801) 229-7062
gkgiles@orem.org
Ned Jackson|Assistant Chief
Investigations
(801) 229-7202
nrjackson@orem.org
Todd Mallinson | Captain
Support Services Divisions
(801) 229-7087
tmallinson@orem.org
BJ Robinson | Captain
Patrol
(801) 229-7080
bjrobinson@orem.org
Mark Sorensen | Lieutenant
Investigations
(801) 229-7075
mrsorensen@orem.org
Todd Ferre | Lieutenant
Community Events
(801) 229-7255
mtferre@orem.org
Shane Fredrickson | Lieutenant
Support Services Administrator
(801) 229-7082
snfredrickson@orem.org
Jeff Bailey | Lieutenant
Utah County Major Crimes Task Force
(801) 426-9281
jlbailey@orem.org
Trent Colledge | Lieutenant
Public Information Officer
(801) 229-7066
tdcolledge@orem.org
Nick Thomas | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander
801-229-7038
ngthomas@orem.org
Scott Rich | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander
801-229-7125
srrich@orem.org