Police Administration

Josh Adams | Chief of Police

801-229-7062
jtadams@orem.org

Todd Mallinson | Captain – Investigations

801-229-7087
tmallinson@orem.org

BJ Robinson | Captain – Patrol

801-229-7080
bjrobinson@orem.org

Mark Sorensen | Captain
Support Services

801-229-7075
mrsorensen@orem.org

Shane Fredrickson | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander

801-229-7082
snfredrickson@orem.org

Jeff Bailey | Lieutenant
Utah County Major Crimes Task Force

801-426-9281
jlbailey@orem.org

Nick Thomas | Lieutenant
Public Information Officer

801-229-7038
ngthomas@orem.org

Scott Rich | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander

801-229-7125
srrich@orem.org

Scott Spieth | Lieutenant
Investigations

801-229-7255
sdspieth@orem.org

Mike Paraskeva | Lieutenant
Community Events & Training 

801-229-7202
smparaskeva@orem.org

Jeremy Jamison | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander

801-229-7182
jjamison@orem.org

About

  • About Orem
  • Communications
  • Events

Address

  • City of Orem
  • 56 N. State Street
  • Orem, UT 84057

© 2019 City of Orem. All Rights Reserved.