Police Administration

Gary Giles | Chief of Police (801) 229-7062
gkgiles@orem.org
Ned Jackson|Assistant Chief
Investigations
(801) 229-7202
nrjackson@orem.org
Keldon Brown | Captain
Support Services Divisions
(801) 229-7257
krbrown@orem.org
Todd Mallinson | Captain
Patrol
(801) 426-9281
tmallinson@orem.org
Trent College | Lieutenant
Support Services Admin
(801) 229-7066
tdcollege@orem.org
Craig Martinez | Lieutenant
Public Information Officer
(801) 229-7080
cmartinez@orem.org
BJ Robinson | Lieutenant
Utah County Major Crimes Task Force
(801) 229-7094
bjrobinson@orem.org
Mark Sorensen | Lieutenant
Investigations
(801) 229-7075
mrsorensen@orem.org
Todd Ferre | Lieutenant
Training, VIPS, Bailiffs
(801) 229-7255
mtferre@orem.org
Jeff Bailey | Lieutenant Patrol Division Watch Commander (801) 229-7094
jlbailey@orem.org
Shane Fredrickson | Lieutenant
Patrol Division Watch Commander
(801) 229-7082
snfredrickson@orem.org