Police Contact

Online form powered by Typeform

OREM POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dispatch                                                   801.229.7070

Records                                                    801.229.7209   policerecords@orem.org

Evidence                                                  801.229.7085   evidence@orem.org

Fax                                                            801.229.7242

PATROL DIVISION

Lieutenant Jeff Bailey
801.229.7094 | jlbailey@orem.org

Lieutenant Trent Colledge
801.229.7066 | tdcolledge@orem.org

TRAFFIC ENFORCEMENT TEAM

Sergeant Dan Holdaway
801.229.7081 | dcholdaway@orem.org

COMMAND STAFF

Chief Gary Giles
801.229.7062 | gkgiles@orem.org

Assistant Chief Ned Jackson
801.229.7202 | nrjackson@orem.org

Captain Keldon Brown
801.229.7257 | krbrown@orem.org

Captain Todd Mallinson
801.229.7087 | tmallinson@orem.org

NEIGHBORHOOD PRESERVATION UNIT

Sergeant Bill Crook
801.229.7321 | wrcrook@orem.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Lieutenant Craig Martinez
801.229.7080 | cmartinez@orem.org

INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Mark Sorensen
801.229.7075 | mrsorensen@orem.org

VICTIM ADVOCATES

Renee Flitton
801.229.7128 | crflitton@orem.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Sergeant Michael Dutson
801.229.7165 | mbdutson@orem.org

TRAINING/VIPS

Lieutenant Todd Ferre
801.229.7255 | mtferre@orem.org

DISPATCH

Communications Supervisor Tricia Breinholt
801.229.7203 | tbreinholt@orem.org