Police Contact

Online form powered by Typeform

OREM POLICE DEPARTMENT

Dispatch                                                   801.229.7070

Records                                                    801.229.7209   policerecords@orem.org

Evidence                                                  801.229.7085   evidence@orem.org

Fax                                                            801.229.7242

PATROL DIVISION

Lieutenant Shane Fredrickson               801.229.7082   snfredrickson@orem.org

Lieutenant B.J. Robinson              801.229.7094   bjrobinson@orem.org

Lieutenant Mark Sorensen            801.229.7075   mrsorensen@orem.org

TRAFFIC ENFORCEMENT TEAM

Sergeant Phil Anderson              801.229.7125   pdanderson@orem.org

COMMAND STAFF

Chief Gary Giles                                 801.229.7062   gkgiles@orem.org

Captain Ned Jackson                        801.229.7202   nrjackson@orem.org

Captain Keldon Brown                    801.229.7257   krbrown@orem.org

NEIGHBORHOOD PRESERVATION UNIT

Sergeant Bill Crook                        801.229.7321   wrcrook@orem.org

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER

Lieutenant Craig Martinez           801.229.7080   cmartinez@orem.org

INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION

Lieutenant Josh Adams                       801.229.7357   jtadams@orem.org

VICTIM ADVOCATES

Renee Flitton                                         801.229.7128   crflitton@orem.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Sergeant Michael Dutson             801.229.7165   mbdutson@orem.org

TRAINING/VIPS

Lieutenant Todd Ferre                        801.229.7255   mtferre@orem.org

DISPATCH

Lieutenant Matt Pedersen                  801.229.7066   mdpedersen@orem.org